Certification and Diploma

PCMA offers the following chamber music achievement certification to piano, violin, viola, cello and clarinet:

  • Bronze Level Certificate of Achievement
  • Silver Level Certificate of Achievement
  • Gold Level Certificate of Achievement
  • Artist Diploma in Chamber Music Performance 

Students interested in the certification program should consult one of the syllabi below. In order to receive certification, students must receive a passing grade in performance of chamber works listed in the following syllabus. Click on one of the following links for more information: